Customer Testimonials

Keith M. Grand Ledge, MI
Apex Napa Yelp 10.16.2013
I just wanted to provided feedback on our visit from Sausalito to Napa, Eric was our driver and he did a great job. He was very knowledgable about the local wineries and provided us his opinions. He had a great  recommendation for lunch. He showed up on time and helped keep us on our schedule the entire day.

Thanks Eric for a great time.
Rachel M. Littleton, CO
Apex Napa Yelp 09.12.2013
Apex took a late reservation from us (the day before!) and got us in problem free. Alex was our driver, and was great! He picked us up 10 minutes early. 

Alex had great conversation the whole time and was very knowledgable about the area. We really didn't have a plan in mind when he picked us up, and he made sure we made the best use of our time. We hit hit 4 good wineries in 6 hours, coming from Benicia. 

Well worth having a DD, and highly recommend requesting Alex as your driver!
Leslie B. Brea, CA
Apex Napa Yelp 07.31.2013
Absolutely wonderful service!!!!!  We had Eric for our driver, and he was so knowledgeable and nice. The car was clean, lots of water, and great conversation. It was a great weekend spent with my best friend and I know we will be back in the future and use Apex and Eric again for our Sonoma/Napa Wine Tours (or micro breweries for the husbands).
Brandie K. Folsom, CA
Apex Walnut Creek Yelp 07.28.2013
Apex was first class from start to finish.  Getting a quote and booking the trip was friendly and easy.  Pricing was competitive and I also received a follow up email the day before my trip to confirm all the details. The day of our trip our driver (Alex M) arrived a few minutes early in an upgraded SUV and we were only charged the standard rate for a sedan.  He completed all of the paperwork efficiently and we were on our way.  Alex M was very knowledgeable about the Napa Valley and we learned some things that we didn't know even after having toured several times.   He made some great winery recommendations and we ended up changing our plans to see some of the smaller boutique wineries that he knew about.  The six hours flew by in the blink of an eye because we were having so much fun.  Water was always on hand ready for us and he was on top of our itinerary the entire day.  Alex M really made the trip so much fun and stress free for us.  If you can request a driver, ask for Alex M,  he is top notch.
Alexander F. San Rafael, CA
Apex Napa Yelp 07.23.2013
Booked a 6 hour limo ride for a trip in the Napa Valley. The entire experience from start to finish was very professional and easy. Apex did a great job of picking the right service for what I needed at a great rate. Multiple confirmations leading up to the trip was appreciated. 
Our driver, Mario, was extremely friendly and on time. He was very knowledgeable about the area and even had some recommendations for us.
Limo came stocked with various liquors and sparkling wine which was awesome! Waters and sodas on ice were fantastic as well for in between wine tastings.
Will definitely book Apex again for the next trip through Napa Valley.
Michael P. Newport Beach, CA
Apex Napa Yelp 05.11.2011

My wife and I used Apex for our car service in Napa Valley.  Our driver was Olex, "The Crazy Russian," and he was amazing.  He really made the day.  He was so nice and very knowledgable about all the wineries around Napa.  He made an itinerary which was perfect for us and even got us in to Prager once he found out we like ports.  Not only will we use Apex next time we go to Napa, but we will request Olex.  We highly recommend Apex-you will not be disappointed.

Mai T. San Francisco, CA
Apex San Francisco Yelp 03.15.2011

We booked an eight hour limo trip to Healdsburg for my birthday and Apex quoted us with the best prices. Luke was our driver and was very accommodating on the places we wanted to go. Every time we called to get picked up his answer was always "20 seconds" and he would appear instantly!

Having the right limo service and driver will make all the difference during your special event. I highly recommend getting booking with Apex and getting Luke if you can!

Clayton L. San Francisco, CA
Apex San Francisco Yelp 02.15.2011

Loved the service. Sasha, our driver, while a bit stiff at first, was nice and seemed to love his job, his limo, and APEX. Tours are flexible as long as you stay within the time frame you request. My only complaint is that we were threatened to be charged more even if we went over the time limit by 10 or 15 minutes. I understand there's a schedule to keep but seems petty. I also don't like that you can't eat in the limo, only drink. Seems like you can snack if you have an open bar, both have similar risks involved. Other than that, it was on time, clean, and kept us on our schedule all day

Macigula M. San Francisco, CA
Apex Concord Yelp 10.03.2007

UPDATE:  The new management has made some very kind offers even now to rectify this situation, which is very cool (and unnecessary) given how much time has passed.  So on the face of those offers, upgrading the rating.  Very professional approach; may even be willing to give them another try.

Prior Experience:  Waited an hour for the driver at the San Jose airport--this after confirming the reservation prior to getting on the plane earlier that day. Had to cal  Ride to San Francisco was pleasant enough at a very safe 60MPH.  Upon arrival the driver insisted upon a tip--which was included in the negotiated price of the ride (did I mention he was an hour late?).  Resulting scene of two parties calling the management at 12:15 AM.  Driver then drove away in a huff.